NEW ALBUM SPOTLIGHT 10-13-17 - The Midnight - Nocturnal - Synthwave, Dreamwave 2017

Duration = 42:27

Related Videos


Artist - The Midnight Album - Nocturnal Label - The Midnight Self-Released Country - USA Year - 2017 Style - Synthwave, Dreamwave, Synth-Pop Available from Tracklisting: 1. Shadows 0:00 2. Crystalline 6:28 3. Collateral 12:30 4. River of Darkness (Feat. Timecop1983) 18:17 5. Nocturnal 24:23 6. Light Years (Feat. Nikki Flores) 31:26 7. Tokyo Night Train 36:47 released October 13, 2017 Music & Lyrics: Tim McEwan & Tyler Lyle. Except "Light Years" (written by Tim McEwan, Tyler Lyle & Nikki Flores) and "River of Darkness" (written by Tim McEwan, Tyler Lyle & Jordy Leenaerts). Saxophone: Thomas Edinger Lead guitar on Crystalline: Pelle Hillström Synth guitar solo on Collateral: Mads Storm Crystalline whisper: Kristiane Nikki Flores on vocals on "Light Years" Produced & mixed by Tim McEwan Mastered by Anders Schumann Artwork by David Legnon Support The Midnight RetroSynth is on Bandcamp, SoundCloud, Facebook, Twitter, and Tumblr. Official site now online! RetroSynth Retro Pumpkin animation created by Brutal Render. Original RetroSynth logo design / animation created by Scott Forte. Upgraded logo designs / animation created by Brutal Render (Advection Stride). video created by Scott Forte © RetroSynth 2017
For copyright or any other issue, please consult YouTube as per their Service Terms in C section of 6.