LONG NIGHTS [ Chillwave - Synthwave - Retrowave Mix ]


Duration = 43:45

Related Videos

Description

Have a good night. Tracklist: 0:00 hello meteor - Breeze Bay https://soundcloud.com/hellometeor/breeze-bay?in=asthenicmusic/sets/long-nights 5:00 hello meteor - Paradise Depth https://soundcloud.com/hellometeor/paradise-depth?in=asthenicmusic/sets/long-nights 7:46 HOME - Intro https://soundcloud.com/home-2001/intro?in=asthenicmusic/sets/long-nights 10:49 L.D.C.N - Looking Back Once More https://soundcloud.com/ldcnmusic/looking-back-once-more?in=asthenicmusic/sets/long-nights 15:05 Aljosha Konstanty - Discovery https://soundcloud.com/aljoshakonstanty/discovery?in=asthenicmusic/sets/long-nights 18:30 Lucy in Disguise - In The Shadows https://soundcloud.com/lucy-in-disguise-1/in-the-shadows-1/s-RWibC?in=asthenicmusic/sets/long-nights 24:49 Emil Rottmayer- MEGA https://soundcloud.com/emil-rottmayer/mega?in=asthenicmusic/sets/long-nights 30:58 De Lorra/Augustus Wright - Slow Drip https://soundcloud.com/delorra_augustuswright/slow-drip?in=asthenicmusic/sets/long-nights 35:25 ESPRIT 空想 - esprit https://soundcloud.com/espritfantasy/esprit-esprit?in=asthenicmusic/sets/long-nights 36:43 Iacon - 花園 whilst I enter these gardens https://soundcloud.com/iacon/whilst-i-enter-these-gardens?in=asthenicmusic/sets/long-nights 40:17 80AM - SOMEBODY https://soundcloud.com/its80am/somebody?in=asthenicmusic/sets/long-nights GIF by Kirokaze: https://www.youtube.com/user/MyVisualOpinion Follow me: https://soundcloud.com/asthenicmusic https://www.facebook.com/Asthenica/ Video for promotional purpose only.
For copyright or any other issue, please consult YouTube as per their Service Terms in C section of 6.