Kabali Official Full Songs | Telugu | Rajinikanth, Radhika Apte | Pa Ranjith | Santhosh Narayanan

Loading the player...

Duration = 20:23

Download This YouTube Video

Right click on button and chose "Save Link As" option

High Definition MP4 (hd720)   Low Definition WebM (medium)   Low Definition MP4 (medium)   Low Definition 3GP (small)   Very Low Definition 3GP (small)  

Related Videos


Kabali is an upcoming 2016 Indian Telugu-language film written and directed by Pa Ranjith. The film stars Rajinikanth, Radhika Apte and Dinesh. Music composed by Santhosh Narayanan. Think Music has acquired the audio rights for all three languages – Tamil, Telugu and Hindi. Kabali Songs. Kabali 2016 Telugu Movie Starcast : Rajinikanth, Radhika Apte Director : Pa Ranjith Music : Santhosh Narayanan Producer : Kalaipuli S.Thanu Banner : V Creations & Shanmukha Films Audio Label : Think Music Song: Okadae Okadokkadae Singers: Ananthu & Chorus Lyrics: Anantha Shriram Rap Lyrics: Vivek Rap Verses: Roshan Jamrock Chorus: Vasudevan, Senthil Das, Sam, Sunderrajan, Balaji, Murali Bass: Naveen Drums & Precussion Arranged and recorded by RK Sundar Song: Gunde Ninda Yenno Singers: Ananthu, Pradeep Kumar, Swetha Mohan Lyrics: Anantha Shriram, Acoustic Guitars: Keba Jeremiah Flute: Vishnu Vijay Slide Guitar: Pradeep Kumar Bass: Naveen Strings: Macedonian Radio Symphonic Orchestra Strings arranged by Pradeep Kumar Strings Conducted by Oleg Backing Vocals: Pradeep Kumar, Sanjana Kalamanje Percussion Arranged and recorded by RK Sundar Song: Ugra Trinetruda Singers: Ganesh Ram Lyrics: Ramajogaiah Sasthri Rap Verses: Roshan Jamrock Drums: Tapass Naresh Acoustic Guitars: Pradeep Kumar Bass & Electric Guitars: Jhanu Chantar Additional Keys: Sat Richard Trumpets: Vijay Song: Kalavani O Nadhi Singer: Pradeep Kumar Lyrics: Vanamali Flute: Vishnu Vijay Acoustic Guitar: Pradeep Kumar Electric Guitar: Joseph Vijay Chorus: Vasudevan, Senthil Das, Sam, Sunderrajan, Balaji, Murali Strings: Macedonian Radio Symphonic Orchestra Strings arranged by Pradeep Kumar Strings Conducted by Oleg Song: Nippu Ra Singer: Arunraja Kamaraj Rap and Lyricas Verses: Vanamali Dialogues/adlib verses: Shri Rajinikanth Electric Guitars: Jhanu Chantar Acoustic Bass: Pradeep Kumar Electronic Drums: Tapass Naresh All songs composed, arranged, programmed by Santhosh Narayanan All songs recorded at Future Tense studios, Prism Sounds Studios, Krimson Avenue Studios, Studios 301 (Sydney), Oveyen (Sydney), Studio M1 (Macedonioa) Recorded by RK Sundar, Simon Todkill (301), Vishnu (Krimson Avenue) Mixed by Santhosh Narayanan, RK Sundar Mixed at Krimson Avenue Studios, Future Tense, Studios 301 (Sydney) Pianica : sajan shenoy Mastered by leon zeros at studios 301 Additional mix in Veera Thurandhara: Sat Richard Sydney Musicians Coordinator Meenakshi Iyer Macedonia orchestra coordinator Rahul Ramachandran Special thanks to Adam Wilkinson (Sydney) Special thanks to Vijaynarain, Sri Shyamalangan for their contribution in the ‘whistle theme’ The official "Kabali" karaoke on Singify. Download now and sing along : https://appsto.re/gb/G1PP5.i Get it on Doopaadoo ► http://goo.gl/txzLuJ Stream it on Saavn ► http://saa.vn/kabali Stream it on Gaana ► http://gaana.com/album/kabali Stream it on Raaga ► http://play.raaga.com/tamil/album/Kabali-songs-T0004423 Get it on Airtel WYNK Music ► http://www.airtel.in/wynkmusic Stream it on Hungama ► http://www.hungama.com/#/music/album-kabali-tamil-2016-songs/20043443 Play it on Apple Music or download on iTunes ► http://itun.es/in/swH2cb For All Latest Updates : Subscribe to us on: http://www.youtube.com/thinkmusicindia Follow us on: https://twitter.com/thinkmusicindia Like us on: https://www.facebook.com/Thinkmusicofficial Follow us on: https://plus.google.com/+thinkmusicindia Buy music: http://store.thinkmusic.in
For copyright or any other issue, please consult YouTube as per their Service Terms in C section of 6.