TDP Candidate Shilpa Chakrapani Reddy Wins Kurnool MLC Seat | ABN Telugu

Loading the player...

Duration = 19:47

Download This YouTube Video

Right click on button and chose "Save Link As" option

High Definition MP4 (hd720)   Low Definition WebM (medium)   Low Definition MP4 (medium)   Low Definition 3GP (small)   Very Low Definition 3GP (small)  

Related Videos


Telugu Desam Party nominee Shilpa Chakrapani Reddy won the Kurnool MLC Seat. Though initially, YSRCP candidate Venkat Reddy was leading but subsequently and finally Shilpa Chakrapani Reddy won the election. On the other hand, TDP candidate Vakati Narayana Reddy has already won Nellore MLC seat under local bodies quota with a narrow margin of 85 votes.  For more latest hot and happening news subscribe @ Follow us @,, Watch ABN Andhrajyothy, the no 1 Telugu news channel, a 24/7 LIVE news channel dedicated to live reports, exclusive interviews, breaking news, sports, weather, entertainment, business updates and current affairs.
For copyright or any other issue, please consult YouTube as per their Service Terms in C section of 6.